School Years

Class structure for the Academic Year 2019-2020 :

Nursery - Mrs Egerton-Brooks, Miss Nicklin and Mrs Ashley
Reception - Miss Morgan and Miss Bould’s classes
Year 1     - Mrs Coates & Miss King’s classes
Year 2  - Mrs Burrows and Mrs Stanyer’s classes
Year 3/4 - Mrs Russell, Mrs Hubbard and Mrs Lewis’ classes
Year 5/6  - Mr Heppell, Mrs Bond and Mrs Webb’s classes