Mrs M. Goodall – Acting Headteacher, SEN Co-ordinator, H & S Cordinator
Mrs. J. Weston – Deputy Headteacher, SMSC / R.E. Co-ordinator, PSHE Co-ordinator

Administration Staff

Mrs Horne – Office Manager
Mrs Clay – Office Support Manager
Mrs Benson – Clerical Assistant
Mrs Evans – Attendance Officer

Teaching Staff

Mrs Egerton-Brooks – Nursery Teacher, D & T Co-ordinator
Miss Nicklin – Nursery Teacher, Art Co-ordinator
Mrs Ashley – Senior Nursery Nurse
Miss Morgan – Reception Class, Foundation Stage Manager, KS1 English Co-ordinator, Extra-curricular Co-ordinator
Miss Bould – Reception Class, Art Co-ordinator
Mrs Coates – Year 1 Class,  History Co-ordinator
Mrs Hubbard – Year 1/2 Class, Science Co-ordinator
Mrs Burrows – Year 1/2 Class, KS1 Manager, Computing Co-ordinator
Miss Shallcross – Year 3 Class
Mrs Bond – Year 3 Class, Maths Co-ordinator
Mrs Stanyer - Year 4 Class, Website Co-ordinator
Mr Heppell – Year 4 Class, P.E Co-ordinator
Mrs Lockett – Year 4 Class Teacher, Geography Co-ordinator
Mrs Russell – Year 5/6 Class, KS2 Manager, MFL Co-ordinator, KS2 English Co-ordinator, Community Cohesion
Mrs Webb – Year 5/6 Class, Music Co-ordinator
Mrs Lewis – Year  5/6 Class, School council

Miss Reynolds supports Year 6 children for Maths in the mornings.
Mrs Chidlow supports Year 5 children for English in the mornings.


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Evans
Mrs Dutton
Mrs Small
Mrs Mainwaring
Miss Price
Mrs Benson
Mrs M Jones
Mrs Ferns
Mrs Furnival
Mrs Hall
Mrs N Jones
Mrs Horne
Miss McNairn
Miss Neath
Mrs Colclough
Mrs Barlow
Mrs Wilkes
Mrs Bailey
Mrs Rhodes
Mrs Millward
Mr B Green


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Baskerville – (Senior Supervisory Assistant)
Mrs Whitmore
Mrs Lockett-Duffield
Miss Fielding
Miss Neath
Miss Hopwood
Mrs Barlow
Mrs Day
Mrs Shannon
Mrs Nixon
Mrs Sargent (Casual)
Mrs Johnson (Casual)

Mr Samuel – Site Supervisor
Mrs Smith – Janitor
Mrs Lyons – Cleaning Supervisor