New school council and team captains announced

School councilSchool Council

During the first week back at school, each class from Year 2 upwards elected two school council members to represent them. Year 5 and 6 children also elected a chair, secretary and treasurer.

The school council members who have been elected are:


Chair – Chloe
Treasurer – James
Secretary – Eva
Year 2 members – Laila, Riley, Ben and Lexi Mai
Yeah 3 members – Ffion, Heath, Sophia and Harry
Yeah 4 members – Chloe, Harry, Thomas and Imogen
Year 5/6 members – Faith, Ellie, Layla, Will, Chase and Maddie

The new School Council Co-ordinator is Mrs Lewis.


Team Captains

Congratulations to;